We are sorry but your browser is not supported by this website. For security reasons, the payment of your purchases is not possible. We suggest you change browsers to improve the purchase process.

Close

You may experience problems when displaying the seat map with your current browser; please use another browser.

Close

Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
Instruction
Click on a performance to choose your tickets.

March 2021

Sun 21 Mar 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 28 Mar 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available

April 2021

Sat 3 Apr 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 4 Apr 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 11 Apr 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 18 Apr 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 25 Apr 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available

May 2021

Sat 1 May 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 2 May 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 16 May 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sat 22 May 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 23 May 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Mon 24 May 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sat 29 May 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 30 May 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available

June 2021

Sat 5 Jun 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 6 Jun 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sat 19 Jun 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 20 Jun 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available

July 2021

Sat 3 Jul 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 4 Jul 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sat 10 Jul 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 11 Jul 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sat 17 Jul 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 18 Jul 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available

August 2021

Sat 14 Aug 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 15 Aug 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sat 21 Aug 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 22 Aug 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sat 28 Aug 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 29 Aug 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available

September 2021

Sat 4 Sep 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 5 Sep 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sat 18 Sep 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 19 Sep 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sat 25 Sep 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 26 Sep 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available

October 2021

Sun 3 Oct 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 10 Oct 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 17 Oct 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 24 Oct 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 31 Oct 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available

November 2021

Sun 7 Nov 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Sun 14 Nov 11:00
Brunchfahrt auf der Elbe
from 0.00 EUR to 95.00 EUR
Tickets available
Client account ×
Your cart is empty.

We accept the following payment types and guarantee that your Internet transactions are safe:

  •  PAP,
  •  PayPal,
  •  Mastercard,
  •  Visa

Unfortunately, the item you have selected is no longer available.
Warning
Your shopping cart has expired. Your order has been cancelled.
Make new reservations

Tickets distribution is being processed. The page will automatically reload when the distribution is completed.

Please wait...

There are many customer currently visiting our website. In order to ensure everyone can access the website, we limit the time allowed to finish your order. Thank you for your understanding.

You have to complete your order.

Continue

The time allowed for placing orders has elapsed. Because our website is currently very busy, you will be redirected to the waiting room. If the wait time is not too long,your current cart will be preserved. Thank you for your understanding.

Please wait...

Your request is being processed.

Please wait...
Unfortunately, we are unable to process your request at the moment. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again later.
Please use Acrobat Reader to print the ticket.
Yes

Unfortunately, we are unable to process your request at the moment. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again later or refresh the page.

Reload

Unfortunately, we are unable to process your request at the moment. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again later.

Continue shopping

Your session has expired because of inactivity. We apologise for the inconvenience.

Reload

Your session has expired because of inactivity so your ticket could not be generated. Please reload the page and log in again.

Reload

You may only modify your order from one tab or window at a time.

Reload

Loading

Please wait...
Error
The maximal number of tickets for this order has been exceeded.
Cancel Edit request
Error
Unfortunately, the item you have selected is no longer available.
Edit request
Error
Your requests are not valid. Please edit the number of tickets you wish to purchase.
Edit request
Warning

You did not submit any tickets for this order. Please confirm that you want to cancel the order?

Cancel OK
We are sorry but your browser is not supported by printing tickets. Please try again after changing browser.